-
What are the benefits of a Picturehouse membership?
-
What type of membership should I choose?
-
How do I renew my membership?
-
How do I change my membership type?
-
If you have a recurring billing membership with automatic renewal, you can cancel any upcoming renewals when you log in to your MyPicturehouse account online. This will not cancel your membership immediately, but prevent any upcoming automatic payments and renewals. To ensure you are not charged, please cancel at least 5 days prior to the payment date.
If you have paid for a one-off membership, the membership will expire on its own at the end of its annual period.
If you no longer wish to have a Picturehouse membership, you can cancel it and receive a refund within 14 days of the membership purchase or renewal. If you have used any membership benefits, we will need to deduct the value of those benefits from the membership cost. To cancel your membership this way, please Contact Us.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article
-
What is MyPicturehouse?
-
What are Premiere Points?
-
I can't log in to my account online. What can I do?
-
Where can I find my membership card number?
-
Where/when can I use my Member benefits?
-
Who can access the Picturehouse Central Members' Bar?
-
What happens to my Member Free tickets if my membership expires?
-
What were the Legacy Memberships?
-
I am a Legacy Member. What happens to my Membership and benefits?
-
How do I sign up for the U25 discount tickets?
-
How do I buy tickets for members and non-members in one booking?